facebook logo
For the latest information on our Fall Semester please visit - www.trine.edu/trine-strong/

Health and Physical Education Faculty

Faculty members in the Franks School of Education are experienced educators. All have been involved in many positions during their public school careers, and offer you insights based on these experiences. They are knowledgeable, caring educators.

Anthony M. Kline Ph.D.
Dean
Associate Professor
B.S. - Ball State University
M.A. -Ball State University
Ph.D. - Ball State University
260.665.4536
klinea@trine.edu
Profile


Ashley N. Overton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Lincoln Memorial University
M.E. - Lincoln Memorial University

Ph.D. - Indiana State University
260.665.4295
anoverton12@trine.edu
Profile


Alison C. Todd

Assistant Professor
B.A. - Union College
M.E. - Lesley University
M.A. - Castleton State College
260.665.4519
todda1@trine.edu
Profile

Justin Bock
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Taylor College
M.Ed. - Indiana Weslyan University
260.665.4873
bockj@trine.edu
Profile

Megan Tolin
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Indiana University
260.665.4538
tolinm@trine.edu
Profile

Vinzenz Lang
Instructor
Rinker-Ross School of Health Sciences
B.A. - Purdue University
M.S. - Purdue University
260.665.4227
langv@trine.edu
Profile


Franks School of Education Office
260-665-4121